fbpx

المشاريع

PROJECTS

برج العامرة


برج العامرة هو مشروع سكني على أعلى مستوى ، يقع هذا المشروع بالقرب من جامعة الوطن و مقابل حديقة الحميدية ، التي تقدم بوتيكات فاخرة وشقق سكنية ، محاطة بأرقى أحياء المدينة. مطاعم وكافيهات. كل ما تحتاجه على مسافة قريبة: من الترفيه إلى الترفيه والتمويل والأعمال.
PROJECTS

برج المزرعة


برج المزرعة هو أول مشروع تطوير على الإطلاق بمفهوم فريد للنظام الهيدروليكي ، وهو نظام يساعدك على زراعة نباتاتك بشكل عضوي ، وله مناظر رائعة وموقع مذهل. إن أهم ما يميز برج المزرعة هو المعيشة الفسيحة التي يوفرها للمقيمين. تعمل الشرفات الكاسحة والنوافذ الكبيرة في كل منزل على زيادة الإضاءة الطبيعية إلى أقصى حد.
PROJECTS

سمارت تاور 2


Smart Tower 2 مختلف تمامًا ، حيث يمثل البرج مفهوم الأبراج الذكية عبر العديد من الامتيازات التي لم تكن متاحة من قبل بدءًا من التحكم عن بعد في الأضواء والستائر وأجهزة التكييف. لأنظمة الأمن والسلامة والإنذار. يمكن الوصول إلى جميع هذه المرافق عبر لمسة واحدة من هاتفك الذكي أينما كنت ومتى كنت. علاوة على ذلك ، هناك مجموعة من الميزات المبتكرة التي يمكن إضافتها حسب طلب المالك من أجل تصميم أكثر الأنظمة المرغوبة.
PROJECTS

برج ساركوا


يمثل برج ساركوا مشروعًا سكنيًا يعطي إحساسًا جديدًا بالفخامة ، في موقعه المتميز في قلب الشارقة عاصمة الثقافة الإسلامية ، وموقعه الرائع على كورنيش خالد لاجون وشارع الوحدة من الجهة الأخرى كبرج يوفر جميع عوامل أ عملي ومرحبا بالحياة. يجمع التصميم الهندسي الفاخر والمساحة المريحة والأسلوب المميز. كل هذه المزايا في منطقة عبد الناصر المليئة بالحياة.
PROJECTS

فاميلي تاور


برج العائلة عبارة عن مبنى سكني مكون من 5 طوابق لمواقف السيارات ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة و 16 طابقًا سكنيًا. يمنحه التصميم الأنيق للبرج جاذبية فاخرة ، ولكن الوحدات المعروضة للبيع ميسورة التكلفة. تستفيد الوحدات في برج العائلة أيضًا من المنطقة المحيطة المليئة بوسائل الراحة ذات المستوى العالمي.
PROJECTS

منتجع المهرة


يقع منتجع المهرة مباشرة على الشاطئ الجميل ، في جزيرة المرجان على شكل المرجان ، الخليج العربي ، رأس الخيمة. المهرة تقع على بعد 45 دقيقة بالسيارة من دبي تقريبًا.
PROJECTS

سمارت تاور


برج سمارت هو شهادة على ثقتنا في عجمان والقطاع العقاري في الدولة. يظهر أننا نؤمن بالمستقبل وقدرة الأمة على التغلب على كل الصعاب والتحديات. البرج الذكي جذاب للغاية ليس فقط بسبب موقعه المتميز في قلب مدينة عجمان ، ولكن أيضًا لكونه تطويرًا فريدًا مستوحى من تفانينا الراسخ في الجودة والتفرد. لقد اخترنا أفضل المهندسين المعماريين والمقاولين وغيرهم من المواهب الرئيسية لضمان أن يكون البرج الذكي مبدعًا حقًا. نريد أن يكون هذا المشروع معلمًا حقيقيًا للأجيال القادمة ونريد جسر هذا المستقبل الواعد مع ماضي عجمان الغني.
PROJECTS

أفاميا تاور1


توفر الشقق المعاصرة ذات الأبعاد السخية في أفاميا مساحة واسعة للمعيشة لك ولأحبائك ، مما يضع نموذجًا للتطورات المستقبلية في منطقته. مع مساحة أرضية إجمالية أعلى بكثير من متوسط السوق ، تتميز الشقق الفاخرة الكبيرة بتشطيبات ممتازة بالإضافة إلى أسقف عالية جدًا ترضي حتى أصحاب المنازل الأكثر تميزًا.
PROJECTS

آرت تاور


برج آرت هو تعبير مثالي عن تاريخ وثقافة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بكل ميزاتها وتصميماتها الفريدة ، حيث يجسد البرج فن الحضارة الإسلامية والقيم العربية الأصيلة من خلال تصميماته الداخلية والخارجية. برج آرت هو أول برج يتم اعتماده في تصميم الفن الإماراتي الأصيل حيث تم تصميم البرج مليء بالفنان الإماراتي محمد الاستاد الذي يعتبر من أهم الفنانين على الساحة الوطنية والعربية

استثمر معنا الآن

ar

fbpx

PROJECTS

PROJECTS

Al Amra Tower


al amra tower is a residential development of the highest standard , that project is located near Al- Watan University and oppiste of Al- Hamediah garden , offering luxurious boutiques and residential apartments , surrounded by the city‘s finest restaurants and cafes . Everything you need is within walking distance : from leisure to entertainment, finance and business.
PROJECTS

Al Mazra Tower


Al Mazra Tower is the first ever development with a unique concept of HYDROPONIC SYSTEM, a system which helps you to cultivate your own vegetation organically, it has a magnificent views and amazing location . The highlight of Al Mazraa Tower is the spacious living it oers to residents. Sweeping balconies and large windows in every home maximise natural light.
PROJECTS

Smart Tower 2


Smart Tower 2 is entirely different, as the tower represents the concept of smart towers across several privileges that have never been available before starting from remote control of lights, curtains and AC appliances; to security, safety and alarm systems. All such facilities are reachable via a single touch from your smart phone wherever and whenever you are. Furthermore, there are a bunch of innovative features which can be added as required by the owner in order to design the most desirable system.
PROJECTS

Sarkua Tower


SARKOA TOWER represents a residential project that gives a new sense of luxury, in its distinctive location in the heart of Sharjah, the Capital of Islamic Culture , and its fascinating location on Khalid Lagoon Corniche and Al Wahda Street from the other side , as the tower provides all factors of a practical and hi- life. It gathers luxurious engineering design, comfortable space and distinctive style. All these advantages are in Abdul Naser Area which is full of life.
PROJECTS

Family Tower


The Family Tower is a residential building with 5 floors for parking and retail and 16 residential floors. The elegant design of the tower gives it a luxurious appeal, yet the units for sale are affordable. The units in the Family Tower also benefit from the surrounding area which is full of world-class amenities.
PROJECTS

Al Mahra Resort


Al Mahra Resort Lies directly on the beautiful beach, located in coral shaped Al Marjan Island, Arabian Gulf, Ras al-Khaimah. AL Mahra located 45 min drive from Dubai Approximately.
PROJECTS

Smart Tower


Smart Tower is testament to our confidence in Ajman and the country’s real estate sector. It shows we believe in the future and nation’s ability to overcome all odds and challenges. Smart Tower is highly attractive not only because of its very prime location in the heart of Ajman City, but also for being a unique development inspired by our unwavering dedication to quality and uniqueness. We have selected top notch architects, contractors and other key talents to ensure Smart Tower is truly iconic. We want this project to be a real landmark for generations to come and we want to bridge this promising future with Ajman rich past.
PROJECTS

Afamia Tower 1


Afamia Tower generously proportioned, contemporary apartments provide ample living space for you and your loved ones, setting a template for future developments in its area. With a total floor space that is significantly above market average, the large luxury apartments feature premium finishing as well as very high ceilings which would please even the most discerning homeowner.
PROJECTS

ART Tower


ART tower is ideal expression of the history and culture of the United Arab Emirates With all its unique features and designs, as the tower embodies the art of islamic civilization And the original Arab values through its interiors and exterior design. Art Tower is the first tower to be adobted in the design of authentic Emirati Art where it was design the tower is full of Emirati Artist Mohammed Al-Estad, who is considered of the most important Artist on the national and Arab scene

INVEST WITH US NOW

en_US